top of page

New electric guitar?


I'm currently saving up for christmas to give my parents some money to buy a new guitar. I was originally thinking of buying an acoustic but I decided it would be better if I bought an electric. I know nothing about electrics yet and I must find out more, but the electric I'm thinking of buying is an Epiphone Les Paul Custom in Antique White. I think it's gorgeous and I've found a website that sells it with an amp to for a reasonable price. I'm very excited to get it and I'll keep you posted. Here's a picture of it below!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

A  website for  music lovers!

A great website for any interested in music, I post regular updates on songs, artists, music news or anything else i find interesting related to music, I also make and post some tips and tutorials!

Follow me on my social media accounts!

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page