top of page

Junior Spiders!


The shortlist came out! I found out I got in! This is so exciting! I'm going to Dublin on Monday for the awards. I've been nominated in 2 categories Best Web Design and Best Individual Project. I'm so grateful to everyone who supported me :) Thank you! I don't mind if I don't win anything even being nominated is a huge achievement for me. I am so excited to go to Dublin, it might be a 3 and a half hour bus ride but I'm okay with that. Some of my friends are going up to so that should be fun hopefully! I'm also so excited that 14 websites from my school including my own got nominated for a total of 24 nominations, so congratulations to everyone who got nominated I wish you all the best of luck! I'm also so grateful to my I.T teacher Ms Lenihan who helped me put this together :) so best of luck to everyone involved and I can't wait to see you all up there

- Matthew


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

A  website for  music lovers!

A great website for any interested in music, I post regular updates on songs, artists, music news or anything else i find interesting related to music, I also make and post some tips and tutorials!

Follow me on my social media accounts!

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page